Our Team

Welcome to All Star Trading. We have been merchandising commodities in the United States and Canada since 2002. We merchandise commodities to various end users.

Count on All Star Trading for your pet food, bird food, and feed ingredients needs.

The All Star Trading Team

Barbara Barcal, Trader
Barb@allstartrading.com

Mike Dornink, Vice President and Trader
Mike@allstartrading.com

Pete McDaid, Trader
Pete@allstartrading.com

Kip Barth, Trader
Kip@allstartrading.com

Reid Barth, Trader
rbarth@allstartrading.com

Michele Caliendo, Administrative Assistant
Michele@allstartrading.com

Jim Bocinsky, Accounting
Jim@allstartrading.com

Robert Mann, President and Trader
Rob@allstartrading.com

Ted Kennedy, CEO
Ted@allstartrading.com